3.04b The Daleks’ Master Plan Parts 7-12


First Doctor, Steven, and Sara Kingdom

Join us as we talk about the first Doctor Who Christmas Special, drink Christmas beer, and have a laugh through the second half of the 12 part epic - The Daleks' Master Plan.

Episode List

Episode 7: The Feast Of Steven
Episode 8: Volcano
Episode 9: Golden Death
Episode 10: Escape Switch
Episode 11: The Abandoned Planet
Episode 12: The Destruction Of Time


Written By: Terry Nation & Dennis Spooner
Directed By: Douglas Camfield


DTT 3.04b The Dalek's Master Plan Parts 7-12 (alternate .mp3 download)

Share | Download(Loading)